Assign to Group
Assigns an asset to specific permission group(s). This BLidget interacts with the BLAM User Access Control model and allows an asset to be assigned to selected groups within an organisation. Users not belonging to the selected groups will not be able to see or operate on a given asset.
This can be used to control visibility of an asset to different user groups at various points in the workflow. Check
Merge to keep the existing groups.